Search Results
Chester County Commissioners Office
2 N High St, West Chester, PA 19380
The Chester County Commissioners Office houses the executive department of the County government. A three-person board,More the Chester County Commissioners are elected every four years and make policy decisions as well as fiscal management and county affairs. The three Chester County commissioners are Carol Aichele, Terence Farrell and Kathi Cozzone. 
Chester County Planning Commission
601 Westtown Rd, West Chester, PA 19382
The Chester County Planning Commission is a nine person board appointed by the county commissioners.  It isMore responsible for planning future growth in the county as well as perserving land and open space.  The planning commission works on every level of government to perserve and maintain the quality of life in Chester County.  The planning commission offices are located in suite 270 of the Chester County Government Services building.
Chester County Health Department
601 Westtown Rd, West Chester, PA 19382
Housed in the Government Services building the Chester County Health Department is responsible for providing personalMore and environmental health services to residents.  It is overseen by a five member board that reports to the county commissioners.  Margret C. Rivello is the County Health director.
Chester County Department of Finance
2 N High St, West Chester, PA 19380
Headquartered in the North Wing Court House, the Chester County Department of Finance uses financial analysis andMore reporting to promote best practices in finance and budgeting to its customers. The Department of Finance also coordinates the budget and manages cash, grants, cost recovery and debt administration for the county. The Department of Finance reports to the county board of commissioners and the Finance Director is Denny G. Bolton.
See more »